Stephen Fear Joins the i-MAGAZINE Editorial board

In September 2015, Stephen Fear joined the exclusive ranks of i-MAGAZINE’s Editorial board, joining existing board members including Vincent Abrams – Publisher and Founder of Merlin Publishing and Editor in Chief of i-Magazine, along with:

Lord Grenfell

Lord Willoughby De Broke

Ronald J Walker AC CBE

Lord Glentoran CBE

Lord Soley

Lady Massey of Darwen

Baroness Thornton

Baroness Greengross

Lord Chidgey

Baroness Perry

Lord Jones of Cheltenham

Lord Beecham

Lord Popat

Lord Laird

Baroness Prashar CBE

and Lord Smith of Clifton.

Read more about the board using this link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *